Camp Merz, BSA
Allgheny Highlands Council
5297 West Lake Rd.
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone:  716.279.MERZ(6379)
Fax:  888.361.6642

© 2018 Camp Merz. 

All Rights Reserved.

Visit Elk Lick below

ELSRLogo.fw.png

camp staff

Click HERE for the 2020 staff calendar.

Complete the staff exit survey HERE


Go to the EMPLOYMENT PAGE for more information or to apply.

Staff Time Off Requests can be accessed HERE

summer camp staff

Joe DeBiso

Camp Director

joe@campmerz.org

Ellen DeBiso

Assistant Camp Director

foodservice@campmerz.org

Frank York (Wally)

Camp Ranger

ranger@campmerz.org

Logan Dague

Commissioner

logan@campmerz.org

Halleenna Scriven

Office Manager

info@campmerz.org

Annette MacDonald

Trading Post Manager

tradingpost@campmerz.org

Alex Peterson

Program Director

alex@campmerz.org

Dana Schrecengost

Graphic Arts Director

dana@campmerz.org

Beth Davison

Curriculum Director

beth@campmerz.org

welcome to 

camp merz