About Us | Employment
Camp Merz - Allegheny Highlands Council. BSA
Boy Scouts of America Home Page Facilities Forms & Documents Staff Summer Camp Contact Us Monster Mash Allegheny, Chattera
Camp Staff

Directors Log In
CLICK HERE

*Coming Soon*

Current Staff Log In
CLICK HERE

*NOW OPEN*

2016 Summer Camp Staff

Joe DeBiso
Camp Director
joe@campmerz.org
Ellen DeBiso
Assistant Camp Director
foodservice@campmerz.org
Frank York (Wally)
Camp Ranger
ranger@campmerz.org

Chase Gregory
Commissioner
chase@campmerz.org

Halleenna Scriven
Office Manager
info@campmerz.org
Annette MacDonald
Trading Post Manager
tradingpost@campmerz.org
     
Dana Schrecengost
Program Director
dana@campmerz.org
Beth Davison
Cirriculum Director
beth@campmerz.org

Stephen Pool (Spool)
Activities Director
spool@campmerz.org

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     



     
     
     
     
 
Camp Merz Logo

Camp Merz, BSA
Allgheny Highlands Council
5297 West Lake Rd.
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone  716.279.6379
Fax  888.361.6642

Camp Merz YouTube Channel Camp Merz Facebook Link Camp Merz Twitter Link Camp Merz on Google Plus