About Us | Employment | Alumni | Staff | Scout | Leader | Parent | Calendar
Camp Merz - Allegheny Highlands Council. BSA
Boy Scouts of America Home Page Facilities Forms & Documents Staff Summer Camp Contact Us Monster Mash Allegheny, Chattera
Camp Merz Staff

Directors Log In
CLICK HERE

Curren Staff Log In
CLICK HERE

2014 Summer Camp Staff

Joe DeBiso
Camp Director
joe@campmerz.org
Ellen DeBiso
Assistant Camp Director
foodservice@campmerz.org
Josh Mason
Camp Ranger
josh@campmerz.org
Jon Prentice
Program Director
jon@campmerz.org
Beth Davison
Cirriculum Director
beth@campmerz.org
Andres Ramos
Commissioner
andres@campmerz.org

 

Halleenna Scriven
Office Manager
info@campmerz.org
Frank 'Wally' York
Health Officer
healthoffice@campmerz.org
Annette MacDonald
Trading Post Manager
tradingpost@campmerz.org

 
 
Eileen Kristensen
Handicraft Director
handicraft@campmerz.org
Teisha Mcelfresh
Nature Director
nature@campmerz.org
Tylar Rodriguez
Technology Director
technology@campmerz.org
 
Patrick Radka
Scoutcraft Director
scoutcraft@campmerz.org
Dirk Simmonson
Shooting Sports Director
shootingsports@campmerz.org
Stephen Vitron
Nimawanachen Director
nimo@campmerz.org
 
 
 
Gabriel De Jesus Reyes
Field Activities (OSP) Director
fieldactivities@campmerz.org
Ember McCall
Waterfront Director
ember@campmerz.org
Alejandro Carrera
Assistant Waterfront Director
waterfront@campmerz.org
 
 
 
Karina Santiago Rivera
Gerente de la Cocina
foodservice@campmerz.org
Manuel Merced
Jefe de Cocina
Drew Laudenslager
Gerente de Comedor
 
 
Michele Parment
Cocinero de la PreparaciĆ³n
Fiona O'Connor
Personal de Cocina
Richard Drew
Personal de Cocina
 
 
 
Javier Ferrer
Personal de Cocina
Matthew King
Personal de Cocina
Channing Bausum
Trading Post Staff
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
     
     
     
     

 

HOME PAGE | ABOUT US | CALENDAR | FACILITIES | FORMS & DOCUMENTS | STAFF | SUMMER CAMP | CONTACT US | YEAR-ROUND
EMPLOYMENT | ALUMNI | STAFF | SCOUT | LEADER | PARENTS | CONTACT • Web Design by Camp Merz :: All rights reserved.
 
Camp Merz Logo

Camp Merz, BSA
Allgheny Highlands Council
5297 West Lake Rd.
Mayville, NY 14757

Phone  716.279.6379
Fax  888.361.6642

Camp Merz YouTube Channel Camp Merz Facebook Link Camp Merz Twitter Link Camp Merz on Google Plus